• Philosophia Perennis, Vol. 2 (Series 2)

Philosophia Perennis, Vol. 2 (Series 2) 

Talks on Pythagoras, the Philosopher and Mystic

In this book Osho sheds light on the ancient and little-known teachings of Pythagoras, the Greek mathematician and mystic. . This is the second collection of talks in the series that Osho titledPhilosophia Perennis, meaning the perennial philosophy, the timeless laws of existence. 

Far from being a dry, academic center of learning, the “mystery school” of Pythagoras was alive with music, dance, celebration and meditation. Osho clarifies how the combination of these seemingly polar opposites creates a unique meeting of religion and science. While introducing the reader to the wisdom of Pythagoras, Osho also brings his insight to topics including psychoanalysis, education, politics, revolutions, sex, and religion. 

Be prepared for a mind-blowing read.





Philosophia Perennis, Vol. 2 (Series 2)

  • Product Code: Philosophia Perennis, Vol. 2 (Series 2)
  • Availability: In Stock

Tags: Philosophia Perennis, Series 2, English Books